2019 Foundation Officers and Directors

Chairman: Tom Hensley, Fieldale Farms Corporation
Vice Chairman: John Prestage, Prestage Farms Inc.
Treasurer: Greg Hinton, Rose Acre Farms
Secretary: Mike Levengood, Perdue Foods

Tommy Bagwell, Bagwell Enterprises
Mikell Fries, Claxton Poultry
Dr. Mike Lacy, Retired University of Georgia,
     Department of Poultry Science
Bernard Leonard, Retired, Tyson Foods
Dr. Mike Williams, Retired North Carolina State University,
     Prestage Department of Poultry Science

President: John Starkey
Executive Director: Barbara Jenkins

2019 Foundation Research Advisory Committee

Chairman: Dr. Travis Cigainero, CEVA
Vice Chairman: Dr. Bernie Beckman, Hy-line International North America

Dr. Lynn Bagley, Pitman Family Farm
Dr. Kate Barger, Cobb-Vantress, Inc.
Dr. Roy Brister, Tyson Foods, Inc.
Bill Griffith, Peco Foods
Dr. David Hurd, Rose Acre Farms Inc.
Dr. John McCarty, Boehringer Ingelheim
Dr. Petri Papinaho, Jennie-O Turkey Stores Sales, LLC
Dr. David Rives, Zoetis
Michael Robach, retired Cargill
Dr. Bruce Stewart-Brown, Perdue Farms Inc.
Dave Townsend, Pilgrim's Corp
Steven Woodruff, Woodruff & Howe Environmental Engineering